51 N Main St Ambler, PA 19002  Local: (215) 540-9922
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Veronica, Inc.
Local Ambler, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Both my step-mother and I were very pleased with the flowers and the ordering process was a breeze to get through. Thank you!
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

A lovely full attractive bouquet! Thank you.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Outstanding service and absolutely beautiful flowers. I highly recommend Flowers by Veronica.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

On Monday, June 5th, I placed an order online for delivery that day. Veronica called me to tell me that I should wait until Tuesday for the delivery since she would be getting fresh flowers in on Tuesday. She didn't want to send flowers that had been sitting there all weekend. So I agreed. Well the flowers arrived on Tuesday and were absolutely Stunning. Everyone loved them. I will always use Flowers by Veronica when I need them for that area. Outstanding Service by a lovely lady! Thank you very much - Veronica.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was my first time ordering from Veronica and I was beyond impressed! I have definitely found my go-to florist to order from online. Would highly recommend, flowers were expertly arranged, exactly what I had ordered, and lasted a long time.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

There was a delay in getting the sunflowers (which I really wanted), and I was called immediately and the arrangement was sent only a day late. I was told the arrangement was lovely! I would recommend Flowers by Veronica, because of their customer service and customer satisfaction!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were so beautiful, sad occasion with beautiful flowers. Thanks so much, great job. Would definitely buy from again!!!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great Valentine's Day arrangement delivered on-time and was beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My Valentine's Day flowers were gorgeous. I loved that it was a beautiful mix of dark red flowers and not just roses.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers By Veronica is a wonderful hidden treasure in Ambler PA!! Her creativity with arrangements and bountineers and wristlets is outstanding !! We receive so many compliments on the flowers every year !! Prices are great ! Creativity and Quality are outstanding !! Service cannot be beat !!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Have used Flowers for Veronica for all middle school PTO activities !! Great price !! Beautiful flowers ! Outstanding Service !!
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

LOVED THEM THANK YOU FOR DOING WHAT I ASKED THEY ARE WONDERFUL AND THE SUNFLOWERS LOOK GREAT THANK YOU WE R VERY HAPPY.YOU DID A GOOD JOB.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I wanted to send my wife flowers for her birthday. Veronica was WONDERFUL and could not have been nicer! She was very helpful with her suggestions and the flowers were a huge success. Thanks Veronica!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've ordered several arrangements over the past 5 months, all have been great, plus great service.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered a plant arrangement for the funeral of D. Blake. It arrived at the time I requested and looked satisfactory. I plan to place future orders through you. The web site ordering process was user friendly..
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement. Deliverer left them with my neighbor since it was a driving rain. Good decision on his part! Flowers were in perfect condition and I am so enjoying them.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for making my gift so pretty! I was e-mailed a photo of the arrangement and I loved it, as did the family who received it! I will be sure to contact you again when another floral gift is needed.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Outstanding Customer Support was provided... Thank you......
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Valentines day flowers were unacceptable. Most of them were closed (not bloomed), and definitely did not look like the picture online. My wife had to send them back and asked for another of the same bouquet. The second one was much better.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very very pleased with my order! 5 Stars. Shortly after I placed my online order, they called to let me know that they were currently out of the flower I ordered (it was close to Valentine's day). However, the employee (sorry, I forget the name!) gave me several replacement options, and ended up giving me a personal recommendation that ended up being beautiful! My girlfriend loved them, and the delivery was perfect timing. The bouquet came safely & beautifully packaged, with a nice paper lining. Would definitely recommend the delivery service!
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Veronica, You were great. The flowers were beautiful as you promised. The amount effort that was put in to make sure the flowers were delivery AND received was impeccable. Really appreciate the follow up. You will be my go to Florist. Thank you.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

These flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!!! I received flowers from a friend and I was so surprised by how gorgeous they were... they brightened my day (well, many days because they lasted quiet a long time). Whenever I have received flowers from known sites online, I have always been disappointed but not with Flowers By Veronica. The best part was to learn that they were ordered from a local business right in the town where I live... you will not be disappointed.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am usually weary of ordering flowers online as I can't guarantee the outcome, especially several states away... but these flowers looked great! I was more than happy, and would certainly use and recommend Flowers By Veronica in the future. THANK YOU!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient wrote this upon arrival of the flowers; They are spectacular with feathers included in a cornucopia. I have never seen something so spectacular!!! Thank you very much!!!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Veronica is amazingly responsive. Tell her what you're looking for and she gets it done! She is willing to make minor changes to established arrangements to help make it just right and it goes without saying the blooms are always perfect! Prompt, reliable, lovely. That's Veronica's Flowers.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers by Veronica are simply the best. Very understanding, simple little problems don't upset her. Her arrangement are over the top, fresh and beautiful always on time.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were just beautiful, vase was large but not too large, and your delivery person was extremely pleasant and courteous
Date: Jul 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipients said it was beautiful!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

forgot to give 5 stars on my review can you add them for me!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I don't go any where but to Flowers by Veronica, because I know what I will get, every time. Fresh, lovely, and exactly what I had in mind! Veronica is so easy to talk to and always responds quickly to my requests. The bottom line is she has earned my trust and my sincere appreciation.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received the flowers from my boss for secretaries day. They came first thing in the am, well packaged. The delivery person was pleasant. A week later the flowers look as fresh as the first day.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great quality & quick service for a last minute order!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have been such a happy customer of Flowers by Veronica, Inc. for years! Veronica and her staff always go above and beyond! And that's not just lip service. As an example, recently, during a snow storm, I had ordered flowers and the recipient was not at home. Flowers by Veronica went back to the site repeatedly to make the delivery and refused to leave the flowers on the front porch, because of fears that the flowers would freeze! If that is not dedication to service, craftsmanship, and customer service, I am not sure what is!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were fresh and lasted over two weeks!
Flower Delivery To Ambler, PA
See Delivery Areas